Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee, representing both public and private institutions across the state, shall consist of five members:  the President, Secretary, Treasurer, the past president and one member-at-large.

Current Coordinating Committee 2021-22:

President:  Carmen Cook, Metropolitan State University

Secretary: Deb Wheeler, St. Cloud State University

Treasurer:  Sue Starks, Concordia University

Member-at-large:  Jolene Pearson, Bethel University

Past President: Layna Cole, Bemidji State University